4 essentials make up

Standard

As taught by I-forgot-who in antm cycle 13, the 4 essentials of make up for quick make up days are concealer, mascara, bronzer, lip gloss.

I decided to try the look myself… Although I always feel that mascara doesn’t work on me. I tried famous mascaras everytime. N after putting on one eye, I see minimal difference. Which will most likely be gone after I put on thick black plastic glasses.

When I watch make up tutorials, I see alot of difference for these girls! I am still puzzled at y my mascara skills is so blah. One day I’ll ask those skilled ones to apply for me. Every celeb make up artist swears by mascara!

Anyway, wanna check out my 4 essential make up? I replaced the bronzer with brown-pink blusher, n bb cream with concealer. So I only applied bb on the areas that needs to conceal – nose, chin, eyes.

Leave a Reply

