Neutrogena deep hydrating mask

Standard

Just bought 2 of these masks at watsons for $2 each… Don’t you just love those cheap watsons bucket everytime they have discounted masks?

Decided to use this today cos I went wakeboarding today under the sun. And yesterday sleep the fan was blowing so hard my face feels like cracking from dryness…

Neutrogena seriously has the best masks sheets ever. No other jap Korean taiwan brand has fabric so snug and comfortable. I am sitting upright as I type this and I feel that it’s still fitting well on my skin. Not heavy and so soft… Loves

20110710-233254.jpg

20110710-234537.jpg

Just slapped it on my face… Show u how comfy n fitted this is

20110710-234721.jpg

I shall go to bed now.. Will update tmr!! can’t wait…
Loves

Updated: 11 July
My face feels soft and smooth when I woke up the next day… After washing my face n drying, my skin feels supple. Worth buying!!

Leave a Reply

