New contributor!

Standard

Hello everyone! This is my first post on Sweetpots so here’s a short intro about myself. I’m a petite gal who loves to dress up and look naturally pretty chic.

My fashion muses include fellow petites such as Rachel Bilson and the Olsen twins. I try to express personal style at work while still dressing professionally. Whereas my weekend style is relaxed with wardrobe essentials like white Ts, fitted shorts, statement accessories and ballerina flats.

I believe a woman’s biggest beauty asset is youth, and I am always in pursuit of clear youthful and radiant skin. From products to procedures, I would love to try them all. If you meet me on the street, I’m likely to engage you in lively conversation on beauty related topics.

Thank you so much for reading 🙂

:: Outfit ::

 Sunglasses – Agnes B
Jacket – Triselle.com
Top – Mango
Belt & necklace – From Korea
Shoes – Aldo
Bag – Charles & Keith

Leave a Reply

