[Review] Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock SPF 50+

Standard

Seeing double? Yup, I have 2 tubes of this awesome and afforable sunblock at any given time. Why? One to put at home and the other at the BF’s of cos! I have to admit I do not always use this for my face but this is my sunblock of choice when it comes to my neck, arms, legs and everywhere except my face. BUT I definitely use this on my face when I’m going to be in the sun for the day.

Some key features of this:

  • Waterproof, sweatproof, resists rub-off
  • Oil free and PABA-free
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Dermatologist tested

A pea sized dollop spreads easily and is enough to cover my neck. For a sunblock or sunscreen with such a high SPF, it doesn’t have the thick, viscous texture one might expect. It feels like a lotion, and has an ultra-light, non-shiny finish thanks to its Dry Touch technology.

Afraid you will smell like those typical sunblock? The light fresh scent is a welcoming change to that perception.

Did you know it’s Made in Korea?

Price: SGD 20.90 for 88ml (SPF 50+) / SGD 16.80 for 88ml (SPF 30+)

Leave a Reply

