[LOTD] Lace Collar

Standard

20120405-191228.jpg

There’s something about this top that I love. It’s not my usual style but I thought it might be fun to try something new.

You see, i was afraid the lace ruffles around the collar might make me look more busty. But it didn’t! The neckline isn’t cut too low and looked decent. Yay!

The front of the top is ribbed while the back is a smooth jersey with the same neckline at the back. I love low back tops cause I think there’s a subtle sexiness about it. Be warned though, this is a figure hugging top and I don’t recommend wearing it on your feel fat days.

The bf actually gave it a thumbs up. And I had two strangers complimenting on my top 🙂

Check it out at Triselle.com

Leave a Reply

