[LOTD] All About Dinners

Standard

I recently brought my hubby to Ku De Ta for his birthday celebration. In view of the fact it was definitely an occasion to dress up for, I decided to sex it up to be a wee bit more glamorous than I usually do.

Little Black Dress with a brown belt (a definite must have) from Bysi

Black patent wedges from New Look

Silver Clutch from Dorothy Perkins

The next night, we were invited to attend a friend’s wedding dinner. Since I should definitely not upstage the bride, I decided to opt for a more urban chic, ala Black Widow kinda look.

I was at a staycation so I didn’t have the chance to accessorize as much as I would prefer to. In fact, I wore the same wedges and brought the same clutch (the horrors I know!).

Midnight blue jumper with chain belt accessory from Bugis Street (bought at a steal too!)

Both looks, both dark tones, but different styles. What do you think? 🙂

Leave a Reply

