[LOTD] Floral Cottons

Standard

H&M dress, Salvatore Ferragamo belt, Pedder Red pumps, Kate Spade bag, Agnes b Sunglasses

Hi everyone! It’s been awfully hot & humid lately over here in Singapore. One of my favourite outfits for this sort of weather is the cotton sundress. And I just love skirts & dresses with pockets even though I hardly ever utilise them to put anything other than my hands.


The dress has an elastic waistband so you don’t really need a belt to define your waist. Usually I would pair this with another lighter colored belt, or a woven one but they are missing? ha!


The floral prints are very fitting of this hot season


I could do without the exposed zip at the back cos I can easily put the dress on without unzipping it.


What are some of your favourite getups for summer?

Leave a Reply

