[LOTD] Black Trimmings – Peterpan Collar & Heart Studs

Standard

Hello there! Black is a staple and a fail-safe color for most ladies. Black goes with (almost) everything and one of the colors I love pairing black with is gold. Just enough bling to brighten up a potentially dull getup.


Forever 21 blouse, Silence+Noise cotton waisted shorts, Tory Burch reva flats,
Kate Spade , Triselle stud earrings


I love the airy sheerness of this peterpan collar blouse from Forever 21


Do you feel this outfit seems a little school uniform-ish?


Of all my accessories, I’m almost never without my earrings when I go out. Without something on my ears, I feel naked. But it’s funny how they are the first things (after my shoes) I take off when I get home.
20120702-100709.jpg
These Triselle black hearts are textured like hairs or fur (big pic explained) and lined with gold. They match my Tory Burch reva flats which are also black with the gold buckle 🙂

Not too matchy-matchy I hope!

Leave a Reply

