[LOTD] – Girly Charms

Standard

Went out for a BFF date with Fen last Saturday for tea and dinner and since it’s been eons since I last updated, why not make this a LOTD entry?

White lace dress – Some online shop which I really can’t remember

Diamante drop earrings and Black feather brooch – H&M

Black tights – New Look

Bronze lace pumps – DMK

White Epi Leather Bag – Louis Vuitton (birthday present from the hubs last year)

Watch – Skagen

Love the back detail of the dress, with the exposed zip and the scoop back.

It’s not my usual look to go for such a saccharine sweet image. To make it more “me”, the brooch was a definite shoo-in to create interesting details to an otherwise sweet-but-bland outfit.

My Skagen watch is absolutely a god-send. I love how it matches with all my outfits effortlessly, without being too obvious.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

