[LOTD] Shift Dress

Standard

Fell in love with this yellow/cream shift dress from Smooch $29.90 SGD.

was thinking this would be perfect for another work dress. it is made of smooth stuctured material and fully lined.

when the dress came, i realise it is too small for me. BOO HOO 😦
I chose size S as usual and looks like i’ve grown bigger!!!!!! i want to cry.

its really simple and yellow which is very me. i can hardly breathe and it hugs my hip so tight my hipbone shape sticks out.

nonetheless – i will just wear it once and sell it at a flea market or smthg.

me with 0 make up

i brought a scarf to cover my thighs as i know i can be easily ‘exposed’ when sitting down.

Leave a Reply

