[Review] Watson’s Bird’s Nest Whitening and FIrming facial cream

Standard

This sample sachet is one of the items in Watson’s Vanity Trove a few months back

I have used Watsons bird’s nest masks several times and am happy with it. it is really quite popular so they came up with a range of bird’s nest skincare line.

for this facial cream, it acts like a moisturizer containing jojoba seed oil, shea butter oil, olive oil, vitamin C and E.

the cream is yellowish and really thick and heavy.

you can smell the olive oil as well.

i dont really like the feel as it is really greasy in my humble opinion, too much good oil?

anyways, i used this today morning on my entire face. my face feels so oily!

i was expecting the oil to be absorbed like the other facial creams that i have tried.

but my face is still greasy.

only applying on my right hand…

after 45 min my hand still looks like this!

i feel, this is not suitable for combination oily skin in singapore’s climate.

it should be fine for drier climates.

7 responses »

  1. I used this product now. My combination skin goes well with this product. I use e cream after essence just little bit. I luv this product

    • where can i get this product in singapore or malaysia? i have looking at some of watson’s store in singapore, but can’t find it 😦

      • Hi! I think it might be phased out already. You can buy their improved birdnest eange at watsons stores 🙂 sorry for late reply !

Leave a Reply

