[Review] ETUDE HOUSE I Need You, Pearl Extract Mask Sheet

Standard

my friend gave us some Etude House mask sheet after coming back from korea. I love receiving masks!!

this is my first Etude House mask sheet.


im glad it does not contain parabens, and contains hydrolysed collegen.


there’s nothing special about the mask sheet but it fits perfectly on my face. 🙂

i removed it after 30 min and pat the rest of the essence into my skin.
and i stayed up for another hour before gg to bed. by then, my face is already sticky and greasy but i still went to bed anyway…

the next day my face is still layered with that sticky greasy film, and i think it clogged my pores. cos my existing pimples became worse.

here’s a photo with my camera ‘smooth skin’ effect.

I think its a decent mask and wouldnt mind buying again if its cheap!

Leave a Reply

