[LOTD] Jeans Friday!

Standard

I love it that my workplace practise Jeans Friday!

Fashion trends come and go, but jeans are here to stay!

Top: H&M
Jeans: Uniqlo
Shoes: Mitju
Bag: Mango

i normally pair my jeans with a dressy top and pumps for work.

i really like the ruffles petals details of this top and it adds so much texture to the outfit

This pair of heels are really comfy, and the height is just nice for me, as i dont like to wear high heels. 2 inch MAX.

it also goes with most of my clothes with this easy colour.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

