My “half-face” Test – MISSHA vs L’OREAL

Standard

although i experiment with alot of skincare products,
i usually dont see the visible results as apparent as others.
i dont know why, but i tell myself it is part of a long term benefit.
like drinking ample water every day…

so i started putting stuff on half my face,
as you might have seen in my Lancome Brightening Essence post

this time, i am try the L’OREAL White Laser Anti-spot brightening essence
to the RIGHT side of my face

on my left side, i use the MISSHA TIME REVOLUTION WHITE CURE REAL EXPERT SERUM (omg i feel out of breath typing it)

After abuot 4 – 6 weeks…

MY LEFT SIDE IS NOTICEABLY AND SIGNIFICANTLY FAIRER AND BRIGHTER THAN MY RIGHT SIDE!

i am surprised at the disparity, and slightly worried as i need to start pampering my right side now.
so now i am putting the MISSHA serum on my right twice a day, the left – once.

BUT i must say that, the l’oreal anti spot essence did lighten the pigmentation on my right cheek, but MISSHA one doesnt lighten the pigmentation on my left.

i cant wait to get my hands on more korean skincare in December in Korea!

3 responses »

  1. Wow! Missha serum really does work. I also have some pigmentation problems so I will definitely look into it.

    Great post!

Leave a Reply

