[Review] My Beauty Diary Bird Nest Mask

Standard

another of my many masks from Taiwan!!

for the longest time, chinese have prized bird nest as a delicacy for promoting collagen growth and good skin. my mom apparently ate lots of it when she was pregnant with me for my ‘fair’ skin. so from consuming it, now this masks is to putting it on the face.


after 15 min , i peel off the masks to a sticky and wet residue.
it look me abuot 5 min of massaging and patting to have all of it evaporated and sucked up.
my skin feels softer and more nourished.

the next day my skin still feels soft and plump.

Leave a Reply

