[Review] Boots Jasmine and Jasmine Rice hand and nail cream

Standard

received this as a gift from bangkok (yes i know this is a british brand) from a colleague.
i chose this flavour cos its so uniquely Asian!! jasmine rice!!

it contacts parabens and some colouringss.
other than that, i really like the smell!! its not overpowering and the ‘rice’ part is really fragrant


thick and creamy

i only use hand cream in the office cos the air is so cold, and quite dry.
the rich creamy texture is slightly much for my liking but its good enough for daily use and im fine with it. not too greasy.

After massaging into my skin

hands are moisturized and protected for a long while.

however they will be gone each time i wash my hands with soap and water in the bathroom. so sometimes i dont put cos i am gg bathroom soon. hee

i believed this is very reasonably priced in thailand. worth a shot but with this size i think can last me a good 1 to 1.5 years!

6 responses »

  1. I do not even understand how I finished up here,

    however I thought this put up used to be good. I

    don’t recognise who you might be but

    certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t
    already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found
    you by

    accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something

    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous
    post and a all round

    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to look over it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also

    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

