[LOTD] (Not so) Little Black Dress

Image

It’s rainy season here in Singapore and what better way to spend the day than in a cafe enjoying a cuppa hot tea or coffee.


Love & Bravery black midi, Necklace borrowed frm Marie, Aldo slippers, Accessorize rose earrings, Owl ring (gift)

I love the stretchy cotton material of this midi dress. Ok, on me it’s an almost maxi since I’ve not taken up the hem. The sleeves also tend to slip off my shoulders from time to time.

Should have worn a strapless cos the straps kept showing. I chose to wear my hair up with this cos I wanted to show off the back 😉

THanks Marie! For capturing this candid shot…can see my dimples along with all the lines on my face! hahaa

This is an in between length for me…hahaha. But seriously comfy and perfect for long flights 🙂

xx

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

