[LOTD] Girly Girl – Stripes & Skater

Standard

Hey everyone! It’s the holiday season…and in Singapore, it means it’s been raining alot. The slight dipped in temperature had me pulling out my sweater but it’s still not cool enough to warrant a typical fall/winter getup.
P1140871Missypixie stripped sweater, Triselle.com skater skirt, Pazzion peeptoe wedges, Balenciaga bag

P1140874Frankly, I felt weird when I lef the house cos this is not my usual style..Somehow I think it turn out better than I had imagined ๐Ÿ™‚

P1140881

P1140882

P1140875

See ya next year!

xx

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

