[LOTD] – Floral Peplum

Standard

It was a bright and sunny day, and what better reason to dress up for such glorious weather?

As you can probably tell by now, I love colours and prints. I am hardly shy of wearing both of them at the same time, and to add a cherry to the metaphoric icing, this lovely dress came in my favourite peplum style.

Here’s the break down of my outfit:

P1140844

Paintbrush-inspired floral peplum dress, H&M (yes, second H&M dress in a row)

Black pumps with stacked heels, Salvatore Ferragamo

Gold patent clutch, YSL

Necklace, Dior

Watch, Tissot

P1140850

It’s pretty safe to say that I adore this outfit. It was fitting for a lunch with girl pals and possibly a night out in town as well. It was versatile, and still pretty me. My broad smile probably says it all.

P1140854

P1140860

P1140840

Yes, almost all that I was wearing were purchased during my Europe trip and I can truly feel the hole in my pocket. 😦

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

