[Review] Vichy Bi-white Med Deep Corrective Whitening Lotion

Standard

IMG_1548

got this in one of the Bellabox and was happy cos i love to try whitening products and toner is one of the fastest running out items in my beauty stash.

 

Vichy’s Bi-WHITE MED Deep Corrective Whitening Lotion was specifically tested on sensitive Asian skin, which means that it’s formulated for you. Including the amazing Vichy spring water as a base ingredient, this moisturizing lotion is fast penetrating without ever leaving a sticky after-effect. Amazingly, it targets pigmentation at its source by using DRM-WHITE technology, which controls the biological signal that creates excess melanin and darkness in skin tone deep at its root. The result: clean, bright, light skin is revealed with remarkable softness. Hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

 

IMG_1549
PARABEN FREE πŸ™‚

it as a clinical medical smell. not sure if you understand like antiseptic? but its very slight so im fine, i would prefer products with 0 frangrance.

IMG_1550
colourless thin liquid and i usually pour it on a cotton pad first then wipe on my face

it doesnt contain alcohol so it doesnt have the cooling feeling on my skin.
i noticed in Singapore humid weather it does take longer to absorb and i have to pat into the skin. even then my skin is still super moist.

IMG_1554
i feel its pretty good and i use it about 1 a day and i feel my skin is refreshed and fairness maintained.
it doesnt sting my pimples and cuts which is awesome too.
skin does feel bright and light πŸ™‚

3 responses »

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

    • Hello, this blog doesnt cost a single cent at all!
      you just need internet access and love for sharing your thoughts and ideas.
      start by creating a wordpress or blogspot account, and the templates available are very easy to navigate.
      then start writing!
      you can even use your mobile phone to download the wordpress app and do everything from the phone.

      hope this helps πŸ™‚

  2. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

