[Review] – O.P.I Nail Envy

Standard

I love strong healthy looking nails and I’ve read good reviews about the original nail envy so I thought I’lll give it a go.

Layout 1

9d8817ce7b0ba553641c7b3bf5f5064e 0b184bb7b67a8163b47eaeb18151ec34
source: pinterest

Instructions:
Apply two coats of OPI Nail Envy strengthener on the first day, and then one coat every other day for one week. After a week, remove and reapply.

Verdict:
I love that it’s multi-functional. It not only strenghtens nails, but it can be used as a base coat or used alone cos it’s shiny (original). After 2 weeks, I feel my nails are stronger/harder and has also stopped peeling.

Leave a Reply

