My holiday make up & skincare stash

Standard

Blogging from my iphone cos my PC is down

Im leaving for China in a few hours time and quite excited! Its my first time too. Beijing – pls dont disappoint me!

I limit my make up to 1 Bellabox.
These boxes i collected over the years are handy. I have another box for my skincare stuff lol

My minimalist holiday make up box:

20130511-134500.jpg

Dior lip glow, ZA Liquid eyeliner and brow pencil, Diorshow mascara, OCC lip tar, Innisfree mineral liquid foundation, SANA loose powder, NYX blusher, Revlon eye shadow, Canmake eyeshadow which is gg to finish!
I missed out my Silkygirl bronze eyeliner for undereye

Heres the skincare box:

20130511-134508.jpg
Mixure of stuffs from bellabox n my own loot, mainly bellabox though. I hope i can access wordpress there so can give mini reviews during the trip.

And of cos, LOTDs from Beijing.

Till then, have a great weekend! 🙂

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

