[Review] My Beauty Diary Caviar Mask

Standard

20130524-193112.jpg

This is the mask of the season for me! Caviar mask from the famous My Beauty Diary brand

According to the box, the caviar essence and makes your skin firmer and repairs skin.
It can also tighten pores and hydrates skin
Suitable for tired , dry, damaged, saggy skin.

Sounds powerful ya!

Personally used it about 5 times. And i really like how nourishing it feels.
I slap it on my face after a long week of deprived sleep.
After removing, i massage the rest into my skin.

I love how it doesnt leave it sticky and skin is hydrated, glowing and firm!!

20130524-193934.jpg

So many nutritious ingredients i am v impressed!! And no parabens.!

Pardon my zits as im having a breakout from PMS

20130524-193144.jpg

20130524-194435.jpg

I will def try to get this again but not in SG cos its quite expensive

I got this in HKG for 54HKD about $9 for a box of 10.

Leave a Reply

