[Review] My Beauty Diary Puffiness Intensive Care Eye Mask

Standard

Puffy Eyes are one of the biggest worries of my face. I hope this can help.
IMG_4810

I usually dont buy Beauty Diary stuff in SG but they were on sale so the price is acceptable..
they translate to english for you!
IMG_4809

Full of goodness and no parabens.
eye

And the butterfly shaped mask is so cute!
IMG_4767
IMG_4769

it feels so cool on my skin and my eyes are drinking up the moisture from the mask.

I removed after 20 min.
eye3

What do you think?
eye2
I think its not bad! my puffiness is reduced, although very slightly.
i cant wait to use it again tonight.

Thank you for reading 🙂

4 responses »

  1. Hello! Cute mask! Where did you buy this from? I have the regular masks but I’ve never seen these~

    • Hi there! I bought them in watsons store in Singapore. It is only available to us recently! Not many countries offer it, maybe you can try buying online 🙂

Leave a Reply

