[Review] Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion

Standard

I got this cushion after sawing good reviews for this very affordable cushion so i asked my friend to buy for me from Korea. I have been using this about 3 months. It comes with SPF 50+++!! Not bad

The white circles are where the “pearl essence” are located so when you press the sponge on the cushion it will really show 6 circles. 

I was quite impressed with this cushion the first time as the coverage is medium and leaves my skin looking dewy, bright, fair. Those whom do not like the dewy look may not like it. However it is not too dewy for me and i don’t even dustpowder after   that.

Before any make up


That is a bruise on my jawline.

After only the cushion


Sorry i have not blend well in my chin area

Coverage is medium and i do like the brightening of my skin when i apply this.

The con of this is, when i apply some of my loose powder, it ended up Cakey. Which i then had to use more bb cushion to even it out. However when i use another mineral powder, it doesn’t happen.

For a affordable and good bb cushion, its not bad. I would say only buy when u r on a budget. Otherwise HERA cushion is of course my preferred cushion. 


Leave a Reply

