[Review] Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder

Standard

I have been using this powder for 10 months and I really owe this product a review it deserves.

I used it so much and take it with me in my travels that it has become dirty so i will show you 2 photos

From Innisfreeworld.com


From me: this is the 5g one


From innisfreeworld website:

1. Sebum control powder that allows for non-greasy, downy baby skin 

Sebum absorption powder and mineral sebum control powder absorb excess sebum for a bright, downy skin as if presently putting on makeup. 

2. Jeju natural minerals and mint for refreshing control of oil and moisture 

Sebum absorption powder with Jeju natural minerals and mint restores an unhealthy balance of oil and moisture, leaving a refreshing finish. 

3. Absorbing excess sebum and oil for downy makeup and an even skin tone 

Absorbs excess sebum and oil to prevent makeup from becoming patchy, while correcting dull skin tone to keep the skin bright and radiant all day.


My thoughts and review:

  • Super fine powder which i have never experienced anything so fine in my life
  • Blends into ALL my foundations, cushions, etc. i have used some powder that cakes up my face when i use a certain foundation. This goes with anything
  • Sebum control is about 6 hours for me. But i dont think any product can stop sebum n oil in Singapore…
  • Smooth and velvety and lightweight finish!!
  • Super small 5g can last me 9-10 months. And its like $6….😱
  • Perfect size for travelling. 

It is my Holy Grail powder now. I went to seoul last yr and bought the 15g version. 

Super love!!

Leave a Reply

