[Review] Skinfood Royal Propolis Essence

Standard

I asked a friend to buy this for me last year and have been using this for about 2 months



From skinfood.com

The power of a single drop that enhances skin protection, radiance and moisture! With 50% Black Bee Propolis extract, 20% Royal Jelly extract and 10% Royal Black Honey extract, it keeps sensitive skin healthy! Black Bee Propolis extract, which is a honey essence that keeps skin radiant and moist while protecting it: Propolis extract with strong vitality which was created by black bees. Propolis is a substance that bees create by mixing other botanical ingredients with their saliva and enzymes to protect their hive. After using a toner, take a pearl-sized amount, gently apply on entire face, and allow to absorb.


I love the dropper, it is my first time using this type of applicator.

It is a clear runny fluid that absorbs easily into the skin. And it has no smell or frangrances which i like.


This essence really keeps my skin moist throughout the day. I feel my skin remains supple since i started using. Also, it is gentler than all my previous essences, which i appreciate. This could be due to the higher concentration of honey and propolis. I’m happy with this and thinking of getting again for my next Korea trip!

Leave a Reply

